Webinar: The multi-modal movement

Webinar: The multi-modal movement

Aug 20, 2020

Noel Maestre and Peter Walters will be hosting a webinar on September 30th via Cell and Gene Therapy Insights  on multi-modal facilities.

Contract manufacturing organizations (CMOs) need the flexibility to respond to ever-evolving client needs. Likewise, manufacturers who are bringing their ATMP production activities in-house have complex product pipelines and need the flexibility to develop different modalities in parallel, unsure of which will ultimately go to market. Both are united by the same challenge: they need a facility that can accommodate a pipeline of four or five product types, each requiring a highly sensitive process.

But designing a bespoke production suite unique to each modality would lead to astronomical costs and a sprawling, inefficient facility. Why not fight cancer with an mAb product? Fight a pandemic with a vaccine platform? Do it all in the same manufacturing suite, weeks apart. Hypersonic speed-to-market, powered by a new breed of highly responsive multi-modal facility design is upon us.

Register to learn:

  • How to easily scale your facility as pipeline evolves
  • How to get up and running with industry-leading rapid deployment
  • How to protect investments with a flexible and adaptable facility

Webinar Details:

The multi-modal manufacturing movement – you don’t need to know the future to be ready for it

Wednesday, September 30
08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST

Registration is free via Cell and Gene Therapy Insights

Related Content

ATMP Manufacturing

ATMP facilities: the cost of manufacturing a magic bullet

Three essential strategies, from the earliest planning stages through your project’s maturity, will help position your ATMP facility for success.

Read More
multi-modal ATMP

Multi-modal ATMP facilities to satisfy growing demand

Multi-modal ATMP facilities to satisfy growing demand Tuesday, April 28th at 12 pm EST Charles Heffernan and Emily Thompson This webinar will focus on how to deliver multi-product Advanced Therapy Medicinal Product (ATMP) facilities to adapt to an evolving product pipeline. Between newly developed products, strategic partnerships, and acquisitions in the ATMP market, companies are racing to find or create capacity for viral

Read More